Home  /  News

2017 Sidney Myer Performing Arts Award Winners

February 26th, 2018

The winners of the 2017 Sidney Myer Performing Arts Awards were announced at the Brisbane Powerhouse as part of the Australian Performing Arts Market on Wednesday 21 February 2018. Three of Australia’s leading arts practitioners were announced as the winners – Kate Mulvany playwright and actor has been won the Individual Award ($60,000), Nicole Beyer, […]

Continue Reading >
Return to top