Trustees and Directors

Home  /  About  /  Trustees and Directors

Trustees and Directors

The Sidney Myer Fund is governed by four Trustees.
The Myer Foundation is governed by six Directors.

Sidney Myer Fund

Founder and Benefactor
Mr Sidney Myer

Mr Andrew Myer AM

Mrs Sally Lindsay
Mr Sidney Myer AM
Dr Anna Foley

The Myer Foundation

Founder and Benefactor
Mr Kenneth Myer AC DSC

Founder and Life Governor 
Mr Baillieu Myer AC

Life Governors
Lady Southey AC
Mr Carrillo Gantner AC

Mr Martyn Myer AO

Vice President
Ms Emily Myer

Mr Nicholas Lindsay
Ms Adelaide Badgery
Ms Mary Vallentine AO
Ms Kathryn Fagg AO

Company Secretary
Hang Truong

Return to top